cd rki
donors
new since yesterday
donated data
(Last updated: )

Declaration on barrier-free access

The Robert Koch Institute endeavors to ensure that its website is barrier-free accessible in accordance with national legislation to implement the Directive (EU) 2016/2102 of the European Parliament and the Council.

This declaration on accessibility (status: 23.9.2020) applies to the one currently online available version of the website https://corona-datenspende.de/science and refers to the » BIK test result according to the BITV test procedure.

Which areas are not barrier-free?

** PDF files **: PDF files are mostly not barrier-free. As far as possible, summaries or essential contents of these publications are also published in HTML format.

Feedback on accessibility

Have you noticed any deficiencies in the barrier-free access to the content of https://corona-datenspende.de/science? Then you are welcome to contact us. Please use the email address corona-datenspende@rki.de

Mediation Board

The Federal Government Commissioner for the Issues of People with Disabilities has a » mediation board according to § 16 BGG.

The mediation board has the task of resolving conflicts between people with disabilities and public authorities of the federal government. You can contact the mediation board if you are not satisfied with the answers from the contact options mentioned above. The aim is to jointly find a solution to a problem outside of the court with the help of the mediation board.

The arbitration procedure is free of charge. You also don’t need legal assistance. You can find them all on the » website of the arbitration board Information on the arbitration process. There you can read how an arbitration procedure works and how to apply for arbitration. You can also submit the application in Easy language or in Deutscher Gebärdenssprache.

You can reach the mediation board at the following address:

Mediation board according to the Disability Equality Act to the Federal Government Commissioner for the Issues of People with Disabilities

Mauerstrasse 53

10117 Berlin

Phone: 030 18 527-2805

Fax: 030 18 527-2901

E-Mail: info@schlichtungstelle-bgg.de

Internet: www.schlichtungstelle-bgg.de

cd rki
Spender:innen
neu seit gestern
gespendete Daten
(Stand: )

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Das Robert Koch-Institut ist bemüht, seine Website im Einklang mit den nationalen Rechtsvorschriften zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates barrierefrei zugänglich zu machen.

Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit (Stand: 23.9.2020) gilt für die aktuell im Internet erreichbare Version der Internetseite https://corona-datenspende.de/science und bezieht sich auf das » Testergebnis der BIK nach dem BITV-Prüfverfahren.

Welche Bereiche sind nicht barrierefrei?

PDF-Dateien: PDF-Dateien sind meist nicht barrierefrei. So weit möglich werden Zusammenfassungen oder wesentliche Inhalte dieser Publikationen auch im HTML-Format veröffentlicht.

Feedback zur Barrierefreiheit

Sind Ihnen Mängel beim barrierefreien Zugang zu Inhalten von https://corona-datenspende.de/science aufgefallen? Dann können Sie sich gerne bei uns melden. Bitte benutzen Sie dafür die E-Mail-Adresse corona-datenspende@rki.de

Schlichtungsstelle

Beim Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für die Belange von Menschen mit Behinderungen gibt es eine » Schlichtungsstelle gemäß § 16 BGG.

Die Schlichtungsstelle hat die Aufgabe, Konflikte zwischen Menschen mit Behinderungen und öffentlichen Stellen des Bundes zu lösen. Sie können die Schlichtungsstelle einschalten, wenn Sie mit den Antworten aus der oben genannten Kontaktmöglichkeit nicht zufrieden sind. Es ist das Ziel, mit Hilfe der Schlichtungsstelle gemeinsam und außergerichtlich eine Lösung für ein Problem zu finden.

Das Schlichtungsverfahren ist kostenlos. Sie brauchen auch keinen Rechtsbeistand. Auf der » Internetseite der Schlichtungsstelle finden Sie alle Informationen zum Schlichtungsverfahren. Dort können Sie nachlesen, wie ein Schlichtungsverfahren abläuft und wie Sie den Antrag auf Schlichtung stellen. Sie können den Antrag auch in Leichter Sprache oder in Deutscher Geb ärdensprache stellen.

Sie erreichen die Schlichtungsstelle unter folgender Adresse:

Schlichtungsstelle nach dem Behindertengleichstellungsgesetz bei dem Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für die Belange von Menschen mit Behinderungen

Mauerstraße 53

10117 Berlin

Telefon: 030 18 527-2805

Fax: 030 18 527-2901

E-Mail: info@schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de

Internet: www.schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de